The Creatures of the Night Book Tag!

Greetings everyone! Today I’m doing the creatures of the night book tag! This tag was created by Kat from Katytastic so go check that video out here and it was created last year and I’ve want to it since when I first saw everyone else do it. I didn’t have a blog then but now I have one so I can do it!!! *yay!! I know that you are supposed to pick a book that has these monsters but I want do it differently.

Let’s began!


Vampires

I don’t read a lot of vampire books but I do have a favorite book vampire and it’s Simon Lewis from the Mortal Instruments series!

tumblr_o45n0eaFQg1v6fzvoo1_500.gif

I guess this is a spoiler alert if you haven’t read pass City of Bones or watched the show. I love Simon so much he is my favorite vampire. He is just such a cool character and I just want to protect him forever! I also seriously ship Sizzy *#sizzyforever!!!


Werewolves

 I don’t really like werewolves because they are either really annoying or just not need *cough Jacob black cough*. But I have to pick a werewolf so I’m picking Remus Lupin from Harry Potter.

kndq3mdk4mzisnjuxntuyfpohhhhhh

I guess this is also a spoiler alert from Prisoner of Azkaban. Lupin is a pretty cool character he helps Harry during his third year and he stands by one of his best friends when he is put in jail and he escapes from jail. Lupin is very cool every one and we should be sad about what happened in Death Hallows.


Zombies

For this one I’m picking Liv More from iZombie!

You guys are probably like ‘wait that’s a show not a book’ but this started as GRAPHIC NOVELS!!!!! I love Liv she is such a great character. Instead of being like the rest of the zombies who just murder people and children, Liv eats brains of the dead and uses their memories to solve their deaths. You guys need to watch this show!


Ghosts

I don’t read a lot ghost books because there aren’t lot of paranormal books that I know about. I’ve read like three but I think I’m going to pick Anna from Anna dressed in blood.

Anna_dressed_in_blood.png

I was so emotional unstable after reading the first book. The end just killed! I didn’t like the second book as much but it’s been awhile since I’ve read that so I don’t remember that much. Anna was cool ghost and her and Cas were so cute! It’s becoming a show on hulu and Stephenie Meyer is writing it!


Witches or Wizards

Everyone from Harry Potter.

tumblr_o561hppMhQ1tr15yio1_1280.jpg

I’m not kidding they are all great. *#harrypotterforever


Warlock

I’m picking Magnus Bae Bane from the Mortal Instruments!

tumblr_nwulhv2rNy1rp2oueo1_540.gif

The best warlock ever! I’m pretty sure he is like the only warlock I’ve read about.


Fairies

I don’t read a lot of Fairies either because they all suck. But I have one and his name is Rhysand from the Court of Thorns and Roses!

rhysand_with_wings_by_taratjah-da2jlgm.jpg

*sexy motherf***

I love him! He is the best and even though I didn’t totally love him until book two, I love him.


Demons

I’m picking my sweet baby Roth from the Dark Elements series.

team-roth-300x300

He is hot, funny, hot, sweet, better than Zayne, hot. He was the only I kept reading the Dark Elements series because I grew to hate everyone else except him.


Angels

I only have one favorite angel and he is from a TV show so I’ll just pick the Mortal Instruments series *i’m following the rules now.

image


Aliens

I’m picking Six from the Lorien Legacies series.

six_-6

For the record, I’m picking book Six with black hair and is kicks unlike movie Six with blonde hair and an accent. She is great and so cool. I love her and Sam together.


Humans with Superpowers

For this I’m picking Harper Price from Rebel Belle!

tumblr_inline_mon860jBKg1qz4rgp.jpg

If you have read this book, you should because it’s basically Buffy mets Legally Blonde mets Terminator. So you know it’s like the best thing ever!!!!


That was fun! I’m sorry that I didn’t get out in October but October was a crazy month for me so yeah. Well Christmas is coming soon so I hopefully there will be a tag for that and I’ll do it on time. Thank guys for reading tag! It was much fun. I’m sorry that I didn’t post last week like I said it’s been crazy. I’m tagging you guys to do this if you guys want to do. I post review, rants, and other stuff one this blog once every weeks. Like, Comment, and follow for more rants like these! Also make sure to follow my social media links.

tumblr_mb56k6LDWr1r5l4ojo1_r1_500.gif

*sorry

you know you love fiction,

Gigi Darling

Personal Tumblr: thegracelings

Tumblr: darlingsgeekygalaxy

Instagram: geekygalaxy

Leave a Reply

