EPIC ADAPTATIONS BOOKCLUB ANNOUCEMENT!

Greetings Earthlings! Today I’m announcing my bookclub called Epic Adaptations!

epicbanner

So if you didn’t know and I don’t think you would know, I’ve had a book club for awhile. It’s nothing special I had two books picked out and then I forgot about it. I felt bad because I really wanted to do it but I wanted to do something fun with it. If you also know that I want to do more movie posts. So I’m going to do both! This bookclub will involve reading book and the film or tv show that is based that book.

I will be picking one book once a month and the review of the book should came out in the middle of the month followed by the move review at the end of month. In the adaptations review, I will give two ratings. One will be an accuracy rating on how will it matches the book and then I will gave another rating on how much I enjoyed it. If I pick a book that I have already reviewed then I’ll probably just repost that review or I’ll redo it if I don’t like it or I forgot about something.

My book for this month is one that I’m picking because I already have a post ready to get started on and I want to talk about. The show came out a couple months ago and you heard about, it was trending on tumblr for like week. Yep that’s right for this month I’ll be reviewing 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher and I’ll also be watching the first season of the Netflix hit. I haven’t seen the show, I saw like the first minute and then I stopped watching because it was already wrong. I don’t know maybe I’ll like.

I hope you enjoy these reviews that are coming up soon like 13 Reasons Why the book review and Spiderman: Homecoming review. Look at for that! If you would like to join the book club then click here to join or just stay tune on this blog to find out what book is coming next. Well that’s all I have to say about this, I’m excited for it and I hope you guys enjoy. Follow the blog if you would updates for when I post and follow my other social media links. I post once a week every week. Like, Comment, and follow for more rants like these! Also make sure to follow my social media links.

you know you love fiction,

Gigi!

Tumblr: monsterpandamash

Instagram: geekygalaxy

Twitter: geekiestgalaxy

Leave a Reply

