EPIC ADAPTATIONS AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH ANNOUNCEMENT!

Greetings Earthlings! Today I’m announcing Epic Adaptations August book of the month!

epicbanner

Hey! So yesterday I finished up my 13 Reasons Why review and I’m so glad that I’m done with that show and that book because I hated it. I hated it so much! Now we are done talking about that show we can now talk about a show that I have been loving so much and I recently read the book so I’m really excited to this! My August book of the month is Still Star – Crossed by Melinda Taub!

The show just finished and I loved it so much and I really have to talk about the finally because OMG! Unfortunately it got canceled so you’ll probably hear a lot about that as well but still.

Look at for those reviews coming your way along with my summer reads post and my Life is Strange Episode 1 Gameplay! If you would like to join the book club then click here to join or just stay tune on this blog to find out what book is coming next. Well that’s all I have to say about this, I’m excited for it and I hope you guys enjoy. Follow the blog if you would updates for when I post and follow my other social media links. I post once a week every week. Like, Comment, and follow for more rants like these! Also make sure to follow my social media links.

you know you love fiction,

Grace

Tumblr: monsterpandamash

Instagram: geekygalaxy

Twitter: gigithepanda

Bookclub: Epic Adaptations

One thought on “EPIC ADAPTATIONS AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH ANNOUNCEMENT!

Leave a Reply

